((To that anon who likes my idea of what the parents of Cheese Sandwich are like, you didn’t bother me at all! I’m pleased that those two have at least one fan, and I don’t mind that you want to see a more positive side of them.  

And thus, I bestow unto all of you the incredibly rare sight of Mozzarella and Hay Burger actually being happy. And dimples! Ella is where Cheese got his dimples, haha. 😉 Of course, the shipping potion is the reason that we get this little treat in the first place. XD

Poor Tommy. He’s broken.)) 

Leave a Reply

