((Okay, thanks to somebody asking something about Star Wars on this blog (and not in a manner of “dress so-and-so up as a Jedi”, but as in a question more fitting for my freakin’ personal blog), I’ll have to lead you to a page with links to my personal blog, FIMfiction account, and deviantART account so you could ask me questions in any of those places. 

Why, you ask? BECAUSE THIS IS AN MLP OC ASK BLOG.

If you have any questions for the mod that has nothing to do with ponies, OC or otherwise, do not ask them here

Also, don’t ask Tomato about his opinion about any real life fictional works; I don’t want to have to ponify them and somehow justify the in-universe existence of the work in order for him not to be confused about it (when he’s not meant to be confused). I was already stressed out about it during Halloween when Tomato was Spy and Flora was Katara.

However, I will make references from time to time just for fun. And crossovers where ponies meet characters from another world, and dressing ponies up as characters is fine, because that’s fun. 

Just keep in mind that if I don’t have a good knowledege of the work in question or I outright dislike/hate it, I won’t answer the question. I wouldn’t be able to do justice to a franchise I don’t know or don’t care about.

But, really, the main point is that this isn’t my personal blog, so I don’t want you asking Mod random questions that have nothing to do with the main point of this blog.))

Leave a Reply

