cyndalyssa:

I’ve been spending the last few weeks working on these things, from drawing them on paper while my computer was being fixed, to inking and coloring them when I finally got my compy back, and writing down short descriptions of each character. Their roles in stories depend, but these guys are counted if they have a significant moment in the story they’re in (whether I’ve written it or it’s still in my head).

Mind you, this is only the pony OCs, so sorry to those who wanted to see what my Diamond Dog OCs look like, or who wanted to see the other dream gremlins besides Mara. But, you know, I could only handle so many characters to draw…

Anyway, just so you know, I’ll be having generation tags to avoid confusion over the ages (since characters from different generations are shown as different ages–Kernel’s shown as a three-year-old, but Bell Pepper–who is about nine years younger than him–is shown as a ten-year-old). I mainly drew them as the age I felt most comfortable drawing them as. Anyway:

*Grandparents’ Generation

**Parents, Aunts, and Uncles’ Generation

***About the same generation as Mane Six and CMC

**** Foals

Let’s begin!

Keep reading

((If you’re wondering why I haven’t updated in so long, this is why.)) 

Leave a Reply

