Sorry, I just imagined my OC getting annoyed everytime she tried to make Tomato happy and just remarked that he was grumpy, and he just gets even more annoyed 🙂 (Sorry if this doesn’t match his personality at all it’s just I have too much free time since for me it’s summer time :D)
Also, the reason this happened is because my OC just decided to tag along with Cheese as he was headed on his way to see Tomato, and became like a personal assistant :), also I cannot draw backgrounds or distance between objects very well, so my OC is just about a few places back. Okay, I know this also lasted a while, but I am gonna send you the full body thing I did for Tomato so you can use it.

Neat.

Leave a Reply

