((Ta-da!

I don’t know why, but I thought it’d be funny if human Cheese wasn’t Weird Al, but someone who merely looks and sounds like him (I think he’s a clone now). Everyone he meets points this out, much to his amusement. 

Meanwhile, we have Tommy doing that jacket over the shoulder thing. Because that’s a nice pose. I spent quite a bit of time trying to get that pose right, but I managed to make it fit for our favorite ketchup squirt. ^^

And arm hair. Because I personally find that attractive. XP

I am mad about their hands… Cheese’s is too small and Tomato’s is too big…))

Leave a Reply

