“Do I ever act like any of these three? Why are you all different?”

((To answer your question, Tommy… I just couldn’t decide which surface trait your clones should have. I mean, I came up with three conclusions that someone could assume at a glance:

Tomato the Grumpy Killjoy

Tomato the Businesspony

Tomato the Boring One

Like, these are possible ways that someone could flanderize Tommy if he was in a fan fiction not written by me or someone who could correctly grasp his character. Heck, I wouldn’t be surprised if someone assumed he was a rich and greedy douchebag out to make your life miserable. He’s dressed the part, and he’s got that moneybag-shaped tomato cutie mark after all.))

Leave a Reply

