It’s almost New Years! What are Tomato and his friends gonna do to celebrate?

image

“Cirrus and Nimbus went home to Cloudsdale for a New Year’s Wonderbolt Show.

"Flora went to Neighton to celebrate with her family.

"Cheese is celebrating with Pinkie and her friends. Don’t worry, I’m okay with it.

"And Bluejinx and I will watch the New Year’s Ball drop.”

((And the mod is just experimenting with a different style. It’s only temporary, folks.

We’re having a party at my house with some cousins coming over. I have another New Year’s picture in the drafts, and hopefully I can post it by midnight in my time zone.))

Leave a Reply

