I’m here to mess again umm here’s your daughter Pebble. What do your friends think?

image

“And am I supposed to believe that she traveled from the future?”

((Wanna know what’s weird? When somebody creates a fanfoal for your OC. Yes, that happened. It’s kind of flattering, but at the same time a little creepy. 

But, I’m going to say it: Pebble is NEVER going to be official. I didn’t create her, and I really doubt that Tomato and Maud would work as a couple. I don’t think they’d find each other interesting.

Still… I applaud that artist for creating a cute design… makes me wonder what the foals of other Tommy ships would look like…))

Leave a Reply

