Three years age difference keeps their exact ages nice and ambiguous, since those are two different things. ;) I assumed there wasn’t a big gap between them if little Cheese wasn’t much bigger than newborn Tommy, and they were both foals together. I’m happy to be right? I think it’s good to have ideas about age anyway. It’s hard to avoid. Even FiM can’t entirely, since they had to divide up old, adult, kids, and babies. I guess this isn’t really an ask. You don’t have to publish it. :)

((Whatever your headcanon about Cheese’s age is, at least I didn’t make it too hard to come up with an idea for how old Tommy is. Though I personally place him in the 18-22 age range.))

Leave a Reply

