So have you ever thought of getting a marefriend or just want to be single? :) (p.s I’m new to your blog so sorry for the silly question)

image

“Perhaps someday I’ll find the mare for me. Just not today. I don’t feel I’m ready to get serious with anypony.”

((Who do you folks suppose would be the lucky mare he’d fall for eventually? Would it be someone he’s already met, or someone he hasn’t met yet? Feel free to let me know your thoughts!

And don’t apologize for any questions! Just as long as they’re SFW, I’m happy. Tommy’s reaction would depend, though…))

Leave a Reply

